(562) 342-6172

img_028_edited.png
Camps for Grades 1st - 3rd

Fine Arts Camps

$175 early bird price

$200 regular price

(Classroom A & B)

Fine Arts # 2

(2 spots open)

Mon July 13 - Fri July 17

(early bird discount ends 6/23)

Fine Arts # 3

(7 spots open)

Mon August 3rd -  Fri August 7th

(early bird discount ends 7/13)

Animal Arts Camp 

(FULL - CLOSED)

(Classroom A & B)

Mon June 29 - Fri July  03

$175 early bird price 

$200 regular price

early bird discount ends 6/07

Cartooning & Animation Camp

(9 spots open)

(Classroom A & B)

Mon July 6 - Fri July 10

$185 early bird price 

$210 regular price

early bird discount ends 6/16

gs_01.png

We're so excited to bring you nine whole camps to match your students artistic needs! From drawing and painting, to sewing, to digital art and animation, we've got it!

 

We are also offering an extended hours option for artists that want a whole day of art fun!

Regular Camp Hours: 

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Extended hours:

1:00 - 4:30pm

($45 per day / $185 per week)

separate from regular camp tuition

Summer Art Camps 2020

Camps for Grades 4th and Up

Anime # 1 

(FULL - WAIT LIST ONLY)

(Classroom A)

Mon June 22 - Fri June 26

$185 Early Bird Price

$215 Regular Price

early bird discount ends 6/03

Digital Animation # 1

(3 spots open)

(Classroom B)

Mon June 22 - Fri June 26

$250 Early Bird Price

$275 Regular Price

early bird discount ends 6/03

Anime # 2 

(1 spots open)

(Classroom A)

Mon July 20 - Fri July 24

$185 Early Bird Price

$215 Regular Price

early bird discount ends 6/30

Digital Animation # 2

(2 spots open)

(Classroom B)

Mon July 20 - Fri July 24

$250 Early Bird Price

$275 Regular Price

early bird discount ends 6/30

Figure Drawing

(4 spots open)

(Classroom A & B)

Mon August 10 - Fri August 14

$185 Early Bird Price

$215 Regular Price

early bird discount ends 7/20

PAST CAMPS

2535 E Broadway

Long Beach, California 90803

Tel: 562-342-6172

inspyrartsinfo@gmail.com

© 2020 by InspyrArts Studio.

Proudly created with Wix.com